The Seventh Beyond – Metamorphic Essence

Metamorphic Essence

Track no.Track nameRunning time
1.Melancholy Fanfare1:22
2.The Anxious Wait5:34
3.Frozen Ocean5:22
4.The Enchanted Cave5:15
6.Underwater Reverie4:08
7.Mountain Light5:06
8.Messenger at the Gates4:10
9.Theme from a Space Western3:51
10.Celestial Ceremony4:45

Total running time: 48:30. All tracks composed and performed by Paul Trent. © Paul Trent 2011. All rights reserved.